The material on this website is of an adult nature and relates to adult entertainment services.

By agreeing to the following statements and entering this adult services website, you are confirming and consenting that:


About me

  Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
  AdultWork rating: 58

Gender Female
Orientation Bi-curious
Age 31
Ethnicity Caucasian (White)
Dress Size 10
Height 5'1"
Chest Size 38" C Natural
Hair Colour Blonde Medium
Eye Colour Blue
Pubic Hair Shaved Completely


💛 CHECK OUT MY VIDEOS &PICS 💛 Blue Eyes 💛 Chunky 💛 Cam 💛 $£LL Underwear 💛 Calls & SMS 💛 Blonde 💛 MILF 💛 Cute 💛 Sweet 💛 Cheeky 💛 Tattoos 💛 Pierced 💛 30 💛 Horny 💛 Dirty 💛 Sexy 💛 Pretty 💛 Naughty 💛 Cheater 💛 Filthy 💛 Hot 💛 Instant Msg


💜 5ft 1inches 💜
💜 Blonde 💜
💜 Blue Eyes 💜
💜 I $€LL My Underwear 💜
💜 Silent calls 💜
💜 Non Sexual Escort 💜
💜 Text services 💜
💜 Available for cam 📷 just message first 💜
💜 Cute 💜
💜 Sweet 💜
💜 Slighty Naughty 💜
💜 Tattoos 💜
💜 Single 💜
💜 Chunky 💜
💜 Love a dominant male 💜
💜 M.I.L.F 💜
💜 Piercings 💜
💜 Curvey 💜
💜 Always Horny 💜
💜 I like to be called a whore 💜
💜 Pull my hair and spit in my mouth 💜
💜 Love a bit of rough💜
💜 Bruised after sex 💜
💜 Lets see if i can make you cum hard 💜
💜 If your satisfied i'm satisfied 💜
💜 LETS PLAY 🔥💣 💜



🧡 Naughty 🧡
🧡 Teasing 🧡
🧡 Flashing 🧡
🧡 Flirty 🧡
🧡 It gets me wet knowing your wanking 🧡
🧡 Sneaky Peeks 🧡
🧡 Role Play 🧡
🧡 Fantasise 🧡
🧡 In Private I'll CUM For You 🧡

Please leave feedback if you had fun i would be ever so grateful ❤️


When im not around on cam and your horny for some of m dirty mind you can always text me

Go to the box at the bottom part of my profile to start the TEXT, then we can have some dirty fun from where ever you are. Lets have some flithy fun exploring our naughty minds.

Get some naughty texting from a home alone M.I.L.F who just wants to cum. The dirtier the better 😈🥵


I have now started offering escorting services, this is NON SEXUAL EXPERIENCE.
I love to meet new people its so much more fun also easier to get to know somebody when your face to face, I now also offer real life girlfriend experience through dates such as

👑 Coffee
👑 Dinner
👑 Spa days
👑 Shopping trips
👑 Lunch dates
👑 Cinema and Theatre dates
👑 A girlfriend for parties and occasions such as
weddings, birthday parties, work dos etc....
👑 Holidays

And any other ideas you have as these are just examples.

Please be aware that all meets are platonic and entirely NON SEXUAL MEETS and must be in public places. Prices are on my profile but we can definitely spend time together.. To arrange a meet we will need to DIRECT CAM or SMS CHAT, so give me a call and we can discuss what you are looking for and when and where you'd like too meet!!!

See you soon boys 💚


Are you a pay pig who would like to pay one of my monthly bills?
Or maybe a generous gentleman that loves to treat a girl so she can look good for you to perve at?
Feel free to ADOPT A BILL 💵💵💵💵💵💵

⭐️ Nails £35/month
⭐️ Hair £90/ 3month
⭐️ Phone £48/ month
⭐️ Sunbeds £150/ month
⭐️ Rent £500/ month
⭐️ Botox £110/ 3 month
⭐️ Liposuction £3000/ one off payment
⭐️ Boob Job £5000/ one off payment
⭐️ Teeth Dental Implants £16,000/ one off payment
All treatments are massively appreciated, if theres any other way you wish to treat me please feel free to get in touch by web cam or email. Thanks babes your all amazing i love you all ❤️




What is your starsign? Aquarius Jan 20 - Feb 18
What is your Primary Language? English
What is your Secondary Language? None
How would you describe your non-binary gender? Cisgender
What is your favourite colour? Orange
Who is your favourite celebrity? Jonny Depp
What is your best feature? Face
What is your worst feature? Feet
What three words best describe your personality? Fun bubbly and happy
What is your favourite food? Cheesy chips with chip shop curry sauce
What is your favourite drink? Strongbow dark fruits ??
What is your favourite film? White Chicks
What is your favourite TV programme? Friends
What are your favourite flowers? Roses
What is your favourite perfume? D&G light blue
What is your favourite gift? D&G light blue or a really nice handbag
What is your favourite holiday destination? Tenerife
What is your ethnicity? Caucasian (White)
What is the colour of your eyes? Blue
What is the colour of your hair? Blonde
What length is your hair? Medium
How would you describe your body type? Average
How tall are you? 5'1"
How much do you weigh? 9st
What is your leg measurement? 28"
What is your shoe size? 5
What is your dress size? 10
What size is your chest? 38"
What is your waist measurement? 34"
What is your hips measurement? 34"
What is your bra cup-size? C
How would you describe the size of your breasts? Medium
Are your breasts natural or enhanced? Natural
How is your pubic hair fashioned? Shaved Completely
Do you smoke? Yes
Do you have any tattoos or piercings? Both
If you have tattoos or piercings, how discreet are they Blatant
Do you have any birth-marks or scars? If so, size and location? Birth mark on ankle
What is the most embarrassing thing that has ever happened to you in public? Got caught sucking dick in an old half broken down castle at the seaside
What sort of men turn you on? A man taller than me, stubble, big hands
What sort of women turn you on? Blonde blue eyes big boobs
What is the most memorable sexual experience you’ve ever had? He had me pinned down and I couldn't get away after already cumming twice best orgasm of my life
What is the most outrageous thing that you’ve done sexually (be honest!) Not really outrageous but had sex in a grav yard because couldn't wait to get home.... I live 5 mins away from the graveyard ha.
Where would you most like to have sex? In a castle like the Queen I am
What is your favourite sexual position? Doggy style
What is your second favourite sexual position? Reverse cowgirl
What is your biggest turn on? Having my neck and ear kissed
The most sensitive part of my anatomy is? Clit
How often do you masturbate? Depends how I feel
What sexual activity do you enjoy the most? Sucking dick
When is your libido at its highest? When I've had a few drinks


French Kissing
Oral without Protection
Sub games
Being Filmed
Deep Throat
BDSM (giving)
BDSM (receiving)
Spanking (giving)
Spanking (receiving)
Domination (giving)
Domination (receiving)
Swallow (at discretion)
Unprotected Sex
Receiving Oral
Foot Worship
Face Sitting
Role Play & Fantasy
Tie & Tease
Penetration (Protected)
15 Mins "quickie"
Dinner Dates
Food Sex/Sploshing
Smoking (Fetish)
Hand Relief
Fingering/Finger Play
Silent Caller (Phone Chat)


The above rates are specified in GBP (British Pound).



Leeds, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom

Webcam via DirectCam
1.20 credit(s) per minute in Group Mode
1.50 credit(s) per minute in Private Mode
Phone chat via DirectChat (not available now)
1.30 credit(s) per minute, no need to book, you call a landline number (info)
Send me an email
(use the email system to securely and privately correspond with me)

Find me on AdultWork.com